CONTACT

FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US, WE'RE A FRIENDLY BUNCH

A NETWORK OF HIGH QUALITY SUPPORT

LET'S FIND YOU THE CORRECT PERSON

Apex 360 Ltd is the overarching organisation that brings a number of Apex organisations and fantastic Apex people together!

 

We are built on a strong and dynamic network of franchisees – all with the same belief in providing innovative high-quality fun activity provision.

 

So we can deal with your call in the correct way, please contact your local activity professional, a list of our current territories are below:

APEX 360

Office Manager

Carol Kilcoyne

01442 800 242

admin@apex360.co.uk

Managing Director

Stewart Hunt

07887 735 385

stewart.hunt@apex360.co.uk

Sarah Hunt

07736 049 876

sarah.hunt@apex360.co.uk

Stewart Hunt

07887 735 385

stewart.hunt@apex360.co.uk

APEX MULTISPORTS

AREA MANAGER

Gavin Jakeman is the Area Manager and Franchisee for the South Hertfordshire Apex Multisports Franchise. Covering Berkhamsted, Hemel Hempstead, Watford and Rickmansworth.

 

Gavin Jakeman

07446 023799

gavin.jakeman@apexmultisports.co.uk

General Contact

AREA MANAGER

Nick Merrett is the Area Manager and Franchisee for the Central Hertfordshire Apex Multisports Franchise. Covering St Albans, Harpenden, Welwyn and Hatfield and Borehamwood.

 

Nick Merrett

07940 012 484

nick.merrett@apexmultisports.co.uk

General Contact

Katie Grehan and Craig Whitaker are the Area Managers and Franchisee’s for the North East Hertfordshire Apex Multisports Franchise. Covering Hertford, Ware, Hitchin, Stevenage, Letchworth Garden City, Baldock, Royston and Hoddesdon.

 

Katie Grehan

07983 484 767

katie.grehan@apexmultisports.co.uk

 

Craig Whitaker

07720 841 704

craig.whitaker@apexmultisports.co.uk

 

Louise Graham

0207 1013732

louise.graham@apexdance.co.uk

APEX DANCE & PERFORMING ARTS

Rose Goldby is the Area Manager and Franchisee for the West and South Hertfordshire Apex Dance & Performing Arts Franchise. Covering Berkhamsted, Hemel Hempstead, Watford and Rickmansworth.

 

Rose Goldby

07432 607887

rose.goldby@apexdance.co.uk

Abi Bedford is the Area Manager and Franchisee for Central Hertfordshire Apex Dance & Performing Arts Franchise. Covering St Albans, Harpenden, Radlett, Potters Bar, Welwyn Garden City, Stevenage and Borehamwood.

 

Abi Bedford

07815 639065

abi.bedford@apexdance.co.uk

Stewart Hunt

07887 785 385

stewart.hunt@apex360.co.uk

Louise Graham

0207 1013732

louise.graham@apexdance.co.uk

Although we may not have a local franchisee in your area yet we operate right across the South of England training teachers, hosting events, delivering funded programmes and high-quality physical activity and sporting projects

 

If you would like to discuss Apex working with your organisation please contact Stewart Hunt by email at stewart.hunt@apex360.co.uk on 01442 800 242 or 07887 735 385.

CONTACT HEAD OFFICE








TELEPHONE

01442 800 242

EMAIL

office@apex360.co.uk

ADDRESS

Unit 22 Maylands Business Centre,
Redbourn Road
Hemel Hempstead, HP2 7BA

I feel that it is important to tell you how impressed everyone is with the clubs that you have provided us with. They're absolutely brilliant and the children love them. We, as a school, couldn't be happier!

Rachel James

St Rose's Catholic Infants School

Both Mrs Cook the class teacher , and the children have nothing but the highest praise for you and your coaching team. The children have loved it and the class teacher says she has learned much from you. You have been thoroughly professional from turning up on time, coping with weather interruptions, enabling all the children to participate, stretching and encouraging all in the class. A fantastic set of coaching sessions.

Julie Small

St Andrews CE Primary School