Contact Us

Make an Enquiry

General Enquiries

The Active Dacorum Hub,
Sports Pavillion,
Redbourn Road,
Hemel Hempstead, HP2 7BA

01442 800 242

9:30am-2:30pm weekdays only

office@apex360.co.uk

Main Office

Office Manager

Carol Kilcoyne

01442 800 242

admin@apex360.co.uk

Franchisee Enquiries

Managing Director

Stewart Hunt

07887 735 385

stewart.hunt@apex360.co.uk

Finance

Finance Director

Sarah Hunt

07736 049 876

sarah.hunt@apex360.co.uk

Training and Education

Jumps Education

07900275018

jumpseducation@apex360.co.uk

Event Enquiries

Stewart Hunt

07887 735 385

stewart.hunt@apex360.co.uk

South Herts Region

AREA MANAGER

Gavin Jakeman is the Area Manager and Franchisee for the South Hertfordshire Apex Multisports Franchise. Covering Berkhamsted, Hemel Hempstead, Watford and Rickmansworth.

Gavin Jakeman

07446 023799

gavin.jakeman@apexmultisports.co.uk

 

Central Herts

AREA MANAGER

Luke Pidgeon is the Area Manager and Franchisee for the Central Hertfordshire Apex Multisports Franchise. Covering St Albans, Harpenden, Welwyn and Hatfield and Borehamwood.

Luke Pidgeon

07591 280950

luke.pidgeon@apexmultisports.co.uk

Milton Keynes & Buckinghamshire

Luke Pidgeon

07591 280 950

luke.pidgeon@apexmultisports.co.uk

Middlesex

AREA MANAGER

Louise Graham

0207 1013732

louise.graham@apexdance.co.uk

South Herts Region

AREA MANAGER

Rose Goldby is the Area Manager and Franchisee for the West and South Hertfordshire Apex Dance & Performing Arts Franchise. Covering Berkhamsted, Hemel Hempstead, Watford and Rickmansworth.

Rose Goldby

07432 607887

rose.goldby@apexdance.co.uk

Central Herts

AREA MANAGER

Abi Bloch is the Area Manager and Franchisee for Central Hertfordshire Apex Dance & Performing Arts Franchise. Covering St Albans, Harpenden, Radlett, Potters Bar, Welwyn Garden City, Stevenage and Borehamwood.

Abi Bloch

07815 639065

abi.bloch@apexdance.co.uk

Middlesex

AREA MANAGER

Louise Graham (Stomp Dance)

0207 1013732

louise.graham@apexdance.co.uk

Make an Enquiry

14 + 4 =